Testimonials & Reviews

Brian P. Danielewicz, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Libertyville, IL & Antioch, IL

59 total reviews

Dr. Brian P. Danielewicz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Danielewicz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Welcoming, caring & very professional as always. My dentist is really the best, and he has been so for the past 16 years. The entire staff is absolutely fantastic.
Sara G.
Submitted 11/04/21
The office got me in same day. Dr. Danielewicz suggested a much less expensive procedure which saved me money and time. Very fair and reasonable and does quick work! Extremely nice staff as well!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always great! Thank you.
Dave W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Tiffany always does a great job.
John K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Frank M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always a good experience
Jamie C.
Submitted 06/30/21
In depth conversation with hygenist during my cleaning about my questions. Was able to talk to dentist about my questions as well. Very professional staff and they do a great job explaining my teeth issues and answering any questions I have. Thanks.
Teri A.
Submitted 06/25/21
My visit was great. The tech was on time, very friendly and professional. He did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Danielewicz was also very nice and professional. I recommend them to anyone who asks me about a dentist. Thanks all!!!
Eva G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional. Feeling was very safe and protected. That's very important today.
Al P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great visit as usual. Excellent cleaning by Tiffany and Dr D was helpful with my gum issue. Entire family are long time patients
Dan L.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Danielewicz (Dr Dan) is a rock star! Great technical knowledge of clinical practice, and wonderful chair-side manner. Thank you Dr Dan and Tiffany.
Jacqueline Z.
Submitted 01/03/21
Perfect
Jennifer R.
Submitted 12/26/20
Always excellent
Joanna S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Always love coming here! Great service!
Tracy S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Best place to go to get your teeth cleaned and worked on.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Best dentist ever! Hygienists too. We will miss you when we leave for Tennessee. Thanks and stay safe!
Becky S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Love Dr Dan and Tiff. They’re always fabulous and take great care of your teeth- very personable
Joanna S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Wonderful service as always!!!
Dave M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Dan and his crew are always awesome
John C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Tiffany and Dr. Dan do a great job.