Testimonials & Reviews

Brian P. Danielewicz, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Libertyville, IL & Antioch, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Dr. Brian P. Danielewicz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Danielewicz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
My annual cleaning. Professional, efficient and timely.
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always a great visit. Great Doctor, great staff!
Ray W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Emergency appt after hours to repair broken tooth. Couldn’t be happier with his timely attention.
Conner B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Always nothing but the best from these folks. Quality work served up with a truly caring style. Always there for when their patients need them. Highly recommend them for all levels of Dental care.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent
EJ D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Dan is truly the G.O.A.T of Dentistry. I totally recommend Dr. Dan and his staff they are amazing . I travel over 100 miles to his office . Stacey and Tiffany are fantastic Dental Hygenist. If you are looking for a great dentist. Call Dr. Dan!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Best implant procedure I have had to date.
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Great Experience!! My dental hygienist Stacy is great & knowledgeable. Dr. D is great and understanding. I have been his patient for the last fifteen years. Always a wonderful experience. Thank you!!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Been going there a good 20 years
Evan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Rob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Always friendly, competent service!
Joanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Always great!
Dorothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Always look forward to my appointment Love the great care
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Welcoming, caring & very professional as always. My dentist is really the best, and he has been so for the past 16 years. The entire staff is absolutely fantastic.
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The office got me in same day. Dr. Danielewicz suggested a much less expensive procedure which saved me money and time. Very fair and reasonable and does quick work! Extremely nice staff as well!
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Always great! Thank you.
Dave W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Tiffany always does a great job.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Always a good experience