Testimonials & Reviews

Brian P. Danielewicz, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Libertyville, IL & Antioch, IL

14 total reviews

Dr. Brian P. Danielewicz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Danielewicz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Awesome experience having a filling repaired. No pain and was done in less than an hour.
John C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Tiffany has been amazing from the day I first started going there over 15 years ago! Always love the conversation and the way she treats me.
Brian M.
Submitted 08/06/19
As usual, super work and care from your office to a person who is a dental coward
Lindsey N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Dan always make sure I’m comfortable and follows up throughout my service on how I’m doing. Open communication is so important for any doctor visit and this dentist is very reassuring and positive.
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 07/23/19
It was a seamless transition from my "retired" dentist to your office. I appreciate the fact that You were not suggesting work that could be done. You are right.. I do not have a photo shoot to prepare for. "If it ain't broke don' fix it!"
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great
William B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Quick and gentle cleaning.
Amy P.
Submitted 07/14/19
We give Dr. Dan and Tiffany our highest recommendation. We have been seeing them for over a decade. Dr. Dan's team is flexible with our schedule and is very kid-friendly. Our kids always look forward to seeing the awesome dental team!
Tracy S.
Submitted 07/13/19
I love coming to this place. Tiffany cracks me so it's hard not to laugh when there is a bunch of tools in my mouth. I've been coming here for almost 20 years. I would never want to change.
Debra J.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very professional and friendly group - making sure you were comfortable during the entire procedure
Cari P.
Submitted 07/09/19
My 5 yr old had her first appointment today. I couldn't be happier. They were patient, and very kind to her. They explained everything they were going to do, before they did it. They did a great job easing any fear she had. I will be a forever patient.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Working with Dr. Dan and his office has been great! They always work well with my schedule and encourage me to come in for any little issue. In the last few years I’ve had crowns and what I believe it corrective work from bad dentists before them. I would certainly recommend this office.
Anna W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr and entire staff very professional, caring and understanding of my needs. I love them all. I am a very satisfied patient of over 15 years.
Ruth M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Love Dr. Danielwicz and staff.