Testimonials & Reviews

Brian P. Danielewicz, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Libertyville, IL & Antioch, IL

51 total reviews

Dr. Brian P. Danielewicz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Danielewicz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional. Feeling was very safe and protected. That's very important today.
Al P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great visit as usual. Excellent cleaning by Tiffany and Dr D was helpful with my gum issue. Entire family are long time patients
Dan L.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Danielewicz (Dr Dan) is a rock star! Great technical knowledge of clinical practice, and wonderful chair-side manner. Thank you Dr Dan and Tiffany.
Jacqueline Z.
Submitted 01/03/21
Perfect
Jennifer R.
Submitted 12/26/20
Always excellent
Joanna S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Always love coming here! Great service!
Tracy S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Best place to go to get your teeth cleaned and worked on.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Best dentist ever! Hygienists too. We will miss you when we leave for Tennessee. Thanks and stay safe!
Becky S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Love Dr Dan and Tiff. They’re always fabulous and take great care of your teeth- very personable
Joanna S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Wonderful service as always!!!
Dave M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Dan and his crew are always awesome
John C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Tiffany and Dr. Dan do a great job.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/06/20
The team is always professional and does a great job.
Sherri B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great
Dan L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Dan, great chairside manner. Very technically skilled, and will always return calls AND see patients in emergency situations.
Dorothy T.
Submitted 06/02/20
always a pleasure to need to see this dentist. Very conservative when treatment needed. Tif is the best oral hygienist ever.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Nobody really likes going to the dentist but when I do need to go Dr. D and his staff are the best !
Rachel T.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Danielewicz is the best dentist ever! I had to go elsewhere awhile back due to insurance issues, but I am glad they were resolved. No other dentist is as thorough, caring and honest as Dr. Dan!
Bob M.
Submitted 06/01/20
The doctor and his staff booked me an appointment quickly. The doctor did his thing and the result was perfect! Thanks
Vic J.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always happy to see Dr. Danielewicz. Went in for an annual check up and he suggested a cleaning. I opted out and there was no pressure from him to get one (since I didn't need one) something I sincerely appreciate. Keep up the great work!