Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Brian P. Danielewicz, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Libertyville, IL & Antioch, IL

44 total reviews

Dr. Brian P. Danielewicz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Danielewicz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Best dentist ever! Hygienists too. We will miss you when we leave for Tennessee. Thanks and stay safe!
Becky S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Love Dr Dan and Tiff. They’re always fabulous and take great care of your teeth- very personable
Joanna S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Wonderful service as always!!!
Dave M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Dan and his crew are always awesome
John C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Tiffany and Dr. Dan do a great job.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/06/20
The team is always professional and does a great job.
Sherri B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great
Dan L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Dan, great chairside manner. Very technically skilled, and will always return calls AND see patients in emergency situations.
Dorothy T.
Submitted 06/02/20
always a pleasure to need to see this dentist. Very conservative when treatment needed. Tif is the best oral hygienist ever.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Nobody really likes going to the dentist but when I do need to go Dr. D and his staff are the best !
Rachel T.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Danielewicz is the best dentist ever! I had to go elsewhere awhile back due to insurance issues, but I am glad they were resolved. No other dentist is as thorough, caring and honest as Dr. Dan!
Bob M.
Submitted 06/01/20
The doctor and his staff booked me an appointment quickly. The doctor did his thing and the result was perfect! Thanks
Vic J.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always happy to see Dr. Danielewicz. Went in for an annual check up and he suggested a cleaning. I opted out and there was no pressure from him to get one (since I didn't need one) something I sincerely appreciate. Keep up the great work!
Marion B.
Submitted 03/10/20
I had not been to the office in a few years. They checked, cleaned and did everything! I left happy and had no worries:)
David L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent!
Gary H.
Submitted 02/09/20
I like Dr. Danielewicz because he doesn't push you to get dental work done unless it's necessary. He refers to himself as a functional dentist. In other words, if it isn't broke don't fix it. Also, they didn't try to sell me any water picks, or teeth whitening or any other thing. He is very direct and down to earth.
Justin N.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great
Franci H.
Submitted 01/21/20
I chipped one of my front teeth. Dr. Danielewicz fixed it quickly and painlessly.
Keith M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great experience. Would recommend to anyone or family looking for a good dentist!
Holly C.
Submitted 01/15/20
My experience at Dr. Dan’s office is always excellent!!