Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Brian P. Danielewicz, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Libertyville, IL & Antioch, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Dr. Brian P. Danielewicz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Danielewicz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Tiffany always does a great job.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Always a good experience
Jamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
In depth conversation with hygenist during my cleaning about my questions. Was able to talk to dentist about my questions as well. Very professional staff and they do a great job explaining my teeth issues and answering any questions I have. Thanks.
Teri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
My visit was great. The tech was on time, very friendly and professional. He did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Danielewicz was also very nice and professional. I recommend them to anyone who asks me about a dentist. Thanks all!!!
Eva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional. Feeling was very safe and protected. That's very important today.
Al P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Great visit as usual. Excellent cleaning by Tiffany and Dr D was helpful with my gum issue. Entire family are long time patients
Dan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Danielewicz (Dr Dan) is a rock star! Great technical knowledge of clinical practice, and wonderful chair-side manner. Thank you Dr Dan and Tiffany.
Jacqueline Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
Perfect
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Always excellent
Joanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Always love coming here! Great service!
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Best place to go to get your teeth cleaned and worked on.
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Best dentist ever! Hygienists too. We will miss you when we leave for Tennessee. Thanks and stay safe!
Becky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Love Dr Dan and Tiff. They’re always fabulous and take great care of your teeth- very personable
Joanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Wonderful service as always!!!
Dave M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Dan and his crew are always awesome
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Tiffany and Dr. Dan do a great job.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
The team is always professional and does a great job.
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Great
Dan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Dan, great chairside manner. Very technically skilled, and will always return calls AND see patients in emergency situations.