Testimonials & Reviews

Brian P. Danielewicz, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Libertyville, IL & Antioch, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Dr. Brian P. Danielewicz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Danielewicz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
The doctor and his staff booked me an appointment quickly. The doctor did his thing and the result was perfect! Thanks
Vic J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Always happy to see Dr. Danielewicz. Went in for an annual check up and he suggested a cleaning. I opted out and there was no pressure from him to get one (since I didn't need one) something I sincerely appreciate. Keep up the great work!
Marion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
I had not been to the office in a few years. They checked, cleaned and did everything! I left happy and had no worries:)
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent!
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
I like Dr. Danielewicz because he doesn't push you to get dental work done unless it's necessary. He refers to himself as a functional dentist. In other words, if it isn't broke don't fix it. Also, they didn't try to sell me any water picks, or teeth whitening or any other thing. He is very direct and down to earth.
Justin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Great
Franci H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
I chipped one of my front teeth. Dr. Danielewicz fixed it quickly and painlessly.
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Great experience. Would recommend to anyone or family looking for a good dentist!
Holly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
My experience at Dr. Dan’s office is always excellent!!
Courtney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Very nice, professional, convenient dental office and staff.
Karl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent!
Tami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been a patient here for years! I recommend Dr. Danielewicz and staff for all your dental needs.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
I owe my great smile to Dr. Dan, he’s great! I’ve been a patient of his for over 20 years and I have never been dissatisfied.
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Wonderful!
Bob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Tiffiny Dr Dan and the whole staff are a fantastic group of people, when I go there I feel like I’m visiting family instead of going to a Dental office
Leza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Very friendly staff. They make you feel comfortable and great with kids.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Dan and his employees are a great group to use for your dental needs and services. I highly recommend them!
Joanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Wonderful technicians who take the time to understand the patient! Completely satisfied with Dr. Dan, Tiffany and their staff!
Margaret T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Tiff is the best
Lynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Awesome experience having a filling repaired. No pain and was done in less than an hour.