Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Brian P. Danielewicz, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Libertyville, IL & Antioch, IL

44 total reviews

Dr. Brian P. Danielewicz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Danielewicz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very nice, professional, convenient dental office and staff.
Karl L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent!
Tami S.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been a patient here for years! I recommend Dr. Danielewicz and staff for all your dental needs.
Pamela G.
Submitted 11/20/19
I owe my great smile to Dr. Dan, he’s great! I’ve been a patient of his for over 20 years and I have never been dissatisfied.
Amy R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Wonderful!
Bob L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Tiffiny Dr Dan and the whole staff are a fantastic group of people, when I go there I feel like I’m visiting family instead of going to a Dental office
Leza S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very friendly staff. They make you feel comfortable and great with kids.
Frank M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Dan and his employees are a great group to use for your dental needs and services. I highly recommend them!
Joanna S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Wonderful technicians who take the time to understand the patient! Completely satisfied with Dr. Dan, Tiffany and their staff!
Margaret T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Tiff is the best
Lynn W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Awesome experience having a filling repaired. No pain and was done in less than an hour.
John C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Tiffany has been amazing from the day I first started going there over 15 years ago! Always love the conversation and the way she treats me.
Brian M.
Submitted 08/06/19
As usual, super work and care from your office to a person who is a dental coward
Lindsey N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Dan always make sure I’m comfortable and follows up throughout my service on how I’m doing. Open communication is so important for any doctor visit and this dentist is very reassuring and positive.
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 07/23/19
It was a seamless transition from my "retired" dentist to your office. I appreciate the fact that You were not suggesting work that could be done. You are right.. I do not have a photo shoot to prepare for. "If it ain't broke don' fix it!"
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great
William B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Quick and gentle cleaning.
Amy P.
Submitted 07/14/19
We give Dr. Dan and Tiffany our highest recommendation. We have been seeing them for over a decade. Dr. Dan's team is flexible with our schedule and is very kid-friendly. Our kids always look forward to seeing the awesome dental team!
Tracy S.
Submitted 07/13/19
I love coming to this place. Tiffany cracks me so it's hard not to laugh when there is a bunch of tools in my mouth. I've been coming here for almost 20 years. I would never want to change.
Debra J.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very professional and friendly group - making sure you were comfortable during the entire procedure